Home  »  Company  »  Mahindra Holidays & Resorts India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Mahindra Holidays & Resorts India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Arun Kumar Nanda Chairman
Ms.Radhika Shastry Director
Mr.V S Parthasarathy Director
Mr.Sanjeev Aga Director
Mr.Sridar Iyengar Director
Mr.Rohit Khattar Director
Mr.Vineet Nayyar Director
Mr.Cyrus J Guzder Director
Mr.S Krishnan Executive Director
Mr.Kavinder Singh Managing Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Akhila Balachandar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Dinesh Shetty Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer