Home  »  Company  »  Maithan Alloys Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Maithan Alloys Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Kalpana Biswas Kundu Additional Director
Mr.P K Venkatramani Additional Director
Mr.B K Agarwalla Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mr.Raj Kumar Agarwal Director
Mr.P K Venkatramani Director
Mr.Vikash Kumar Jewrajka Director
Mr.Biswajit Choudhuri Director
Mrs.Kalpana Biswas Kundu Director
Mr.Vikas Kumar Jewrajka Director
Mr.Shrigopal Jhunjhunwala Director
Mr.Makhan Lal Satnaliwala Director
Mr.Nand Kishore Agarwal Director
Mr.S C Agarwalla Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Subodh Agarwalla Whole Time Director & COO
Mr.Aditya Agarwalla Wholetime Director & CFO
Mr.A Agarwalla WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.A Agarwalla Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rajesh K Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.K Rajesh Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rajesh K Shah Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Rajesh K Shah Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!