Home  »  Company  »  Majesco Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Majesco Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Venkatesh Chakravarty Chairman(NonExe.&Ind.Director)
Mr.Robert P Restrepo Director
Mr.Radhakrishnan Sundar Executive Director
Dr.Arun Kumar Maheshwari Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Madhu Dubhashi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Madhu Dubhashi Independent Director
Dr.Arun Maheswari Independent Director
Mr.Farid Kazani Managing Director
Mr.Farid Kazahi Managing Director
Mr.Ketan Bansilal Mehta Non Executive Director
Mr.Ketan Mehta Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kunal Karan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Edward Ossie Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Nishant S Shirke Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Tilakraj Panjabi Executive Vice President
Mr.William Freitag Executive Vice President
Mr.Chad Hersh Executive Vice President
Mr.Prateek Kumar Executive Vice President
Mr.Manish Shah Executive Vice President
Mr.Ketan Mehta President & CEO
Ms.Ann Massey Senior Vice President
Mr.Ajay Jain Senior Vice President


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.