Home  »  Company  »  Malabar Trading Company Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Malabar Trading Company Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Kaivant Shah Additional Director
Mr.Prajyot Yashvant Jambekar Additional Director
Mr.Vijay Yashawant Kamble Additional Director
Mr.Sumit Tukaram Chile Additional Director
Mr.Tushar Ajit Rawool Additional Director
Ms.Dinaben Ganatra Additional Director
Mr.Sunil Prakash Wavhal Additional Director
Mr.V Shantilal Trivedi Additional Director
Mr.Ashish Thakkar Additional Director
Mr.Shyam Sunder Gupta Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Rajnath Shukla Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Rajeev Agnihotri Addnl.Director & Mng.Director
Mr.Viral Kapadia Addnl.Director & Mng.Director
Mr.Vivek Agrawal Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Manish Kumar Pokherna Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Motilal Laxkar Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.M L Laxkar Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Motilal Laxkar Director
Mr.K Dineshcnandra Sorathiya Director
Mr.Rajnath Shukla Independent Director
Mr.Manish Kumar Pokherna Independent Director
Mr.Keval Shah Independent Director