Home  »  Company  »  Mallcom (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Mallcom (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ajay Kumar Mall Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Giriraj Mall Director
Mr.R P Singh Independent Director
Dr.Barsha Khattry Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shyam Sundar Agrawal Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Nidhi Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.