Home  »  Company  »  Man Industries (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Man Industries (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Girish Matlani Additional Director
Ms.Heena Vinay Kalantri Additional Director
Mr.Annavarapu Venkat Rammurty Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.R C Mansukhani Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.J C Mansukhani Director
Mr.Nikhil R Mansukhani Director
Mr.Annavarapu Venkat Rammurty Director
Mr.P K Tandon Director
Mr.A V Rammurty Director
Mr.J L Mansukhani Director
Mr.Kirit N Damania Director
Mr.Ashok Gupta Director & CFO
Mr.M S Arora Director - Commercial
Mr.Jagdish C Mansukhani Exec. Vice Chairman & Mang Dir
Mr.R C Mansukhani Executive Chairman
Mr.Ramesh C Mansukhani Executive Chairman
Mr.Nikhil R Mansukhani Executive Director
Mr.Dhananjay Datar Independent Director
Mr.Tara Sankar Bhattacharya Independent Director
Mr.Girish Matlani Independent Director
Mr.A V Rammurthy Independent Director
Mr.Kirit N Damania Independent Director
Mr.Annavarapu Venkat Rammurthy Independent Director
Mr.Pramod Tandon Independent Director
Mr.A V Rammurty Independent Director
Mr.P K Tandon Independent Director
Mr.Nikhil Mansukhani Non Executive Director
Ms.Heena Vinay Kalantri Non Executive Director
Mr.J C Mansukhani Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Rachana Kokal Assistant Company Secretary
Ms.Rachana Kokal Asst. Company Secretary
Mr.Manoj Koul Asst. Vice President (Legal) & Co. Secretary
Mr.Rajesh Saxena Asst. Vice President - Procurement
Mr.Sanjay Sohani Asst. Vice President - Project & Maintenance
Mr.K R Patidar Asst. Vice President - Works
Mr.Sunil Trehan Chief Executive & Executive Director
Mr.Ashok Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Bimal Desai Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sanjiv Dheer Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Sanjoy Das Chief Operating Officer
Mr.M S Arora Chief Operating Officer
Ms.Rachana Mahuvakar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Manoj Koui Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Shashank Belkhede Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Rachana Kokal Company Secretary
Mr.Rishikesh Vyas Company Secretary
Mr.Rajesh Parte Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.Rachana Mahuvakar Deputy Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.M S Arora Director & COO
Mr.Harjit Singh Bedi Director (Technical)
Mr.Ajay Jain Director - Finance
Mr.Krishna Kumar Purohit Director - Operations
Mr.Harjit Singh Bedi Director - Technical
Mr.Rishikesh Vyas Group Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Rajesh D Parte Group Co. Secretary & Head-Legal
Mr.Rishikesh Vyas Group Comp.Sec.& Comp. Officer
Mr.Sanket Dhotre Head - HR & Admin
Mr.Abhilesh Ojha Senior General Manager - Accounts & Taxation
Mr.Prasad Duvvuri Senior Vice President
Mr.Umesh Rastogi Senior Vice President
Mr.Manjesh Nabar Senior Vice President
Mr.Ashit Mittal Senior Vice President
Mr.Shashikant Modi Senior Vice President - Business Development
Mr.Anuj Nigam Senior Vice President - Commercial
Mr.K G Mantri Senior Vice President - Corporate Affairs
Mr.Krishna Gopal Mantri Senior Vice President - Corporate Affairs
Mr.Lalit Tolwani Senior Vice President - Operations
Mr.S K Srivastava Senior Vice President - Operations
Mr.S K Shrivastava Senior Vice President - Operations
Mr.Umesh Rastogi Senoir VP & Business Head
Mr.Umesh Rastogi Sr. VP-Business Development
Mr.Arun Bhat Vice President
Mr.Umesh Rastogi Vice President
Mr.Sanjay Sohani Vice President
Mr.Anil Kumar Sahu Vice President
Mr.Ashok Sarkar Vice President
Mr.Shashank Belkhede Vice President (Legal) & Co. Secretary
Mr.Umesh Rastogi Vice President - Business Development
Mr.Jayant Pimpale Vice President - Commercial
Mr.Birendra Kumar Sinha Vice President - Commercial
Mr.Abhilesh Ojha Vice President - Finance & Accounts
Mr.Paresh Pandhakarne Vice President - HR & Admin.
Mr.Sanjeev Datta Vice President - Marketing
Mr.Pankaj Nigam Vice President - Marketing
Mr.Anil Kumar Sahu Vice President - Marketing
Mr.Anil Kumar Sahu Vice President - Marketing & Business Development
Mr.Sanjay Sohani Vice President - Operations
Mr.Dilip Jethani Vice President - Works
Mr.D K Jethani Vice President - Works
Mr.Umesh Rastogi VP - Business Development & Technical Services
Mr.Sanjay Sohani VP-Operations & Electricals
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!