Home  »  Company  »  Manaksia Aluminium Company Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Manaksia Aluminium Company Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ajay Kumar Chakraborty Chairman
Mr.Anirudha Agrawal Director
Mrs.Smita Khaitan Director
Mr.Basudeo Agrawal Director
Mr.Aniruddha Agrawal Director
Mr.Mrinal Kanti Pal Director
Mr.Kali Kumar Chaudhuri Director
Mr.Vineet Agrawal Executive Director
Ms.Smita Khaitan Independent Director
Mr.Kali Kumar Chaudhuri Independent Director
Mr.Sunil Kumar Agrawal Managing Director
Mr.Vineet Agrawal Non Executive Director
Mr.Vineet Agrawal Whole Time Director
Mr.Basudeo Agrawal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Deepak Chamaria Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vivek Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!