Home  »  Company  »  Manaksia Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Manaksia Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Basant Kumar Agrawal Chairman & Managing Director
Dr.Kali Kumar Chaudhuri Director
Mr.Ajay Kumar Chakraborty Director
Mrs.Smita Khaitan Director
Mr.Aditya B Manaksia Executive Director
Mr.Amit Chakraborty Executive Director
Dr.Kali Kumar Chaudhuri Independent Director
Mr.Ajay Kumar Chakraborty Independent Director
Ms.Smita Khaitan Independent Director
Mr.Amit Chakraborty Whole Time Director
Mr.Aditya B Manaksia Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pramod Khemka Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Pramod Kumar Khemka Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Navneet Manaksia Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sandeep Kumar Sultania Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!