Home  »  Company  »  Manaksia Steels Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Manaksia Steels Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ajay Kumar Chakraborty Chairman
Mrs.Smita Khaitan Director
Dr.Kali Kumar Chaudhuri Director
Mr.Mrinal Kanti Pal Director
Mr.Vineet Agrawal Director
Mr.Suresh Kumar Agrawal Director
Mr.Varun Agrawal Executive Director
Ms.Smita Khaitan Independent Director
Mr.Kali Kumar Chaudhuri Independent Director
Dr.Suresh Kumar Agrawal Managing Director
Mr.Varun Agrawal Managing Director
Mr.Suresh Kumar Agrawal Non Executive Director
Mr.Varun Agrawal Whole Time Director
Mr.Vineet Agrawal WholeTime Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajesh Singhania Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ajay Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer