Home  »  Company  »  Mangalam Seeds Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Mangalam Seeds Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mafatlal Jethabhai Patel Chairman
Mr.Mafatlal Patel Chairman & Executive Director
Mr.Dhanajibhai Patel Executive Director
Mr.Dhanajibhai Shivrambhai Patel Executive Director
Mr.Samir Shah Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mukesh Sheth Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Riddhi Shah Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mukesh Ravinchandra Sheth Independent Director
Mr.Samir Jitendrabhai Shah Independent Director
Mrs.Riddhi Nimit Shah Independent Director
Mr.Praveenkumar Patel Managing Director
Mr.Pravinkumar Mafatlal Patel Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ankit Mahendrabhai Soni Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Rujavi Chalishajar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Rujavi Pranavbhai Chalishajar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.