Home  »  Company  »  Manjushree Technopack Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Manjushree Technopack Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.N K Sarawgi Director
Mrs.Maya Agarwal Director
Mr.J K Singhania Director
Mr.R P Agarwal Director
Mr.G Vamanacharya Director
Mr.Ankit Kedia Director
Mr.Rajat Kedia Director
Mr.Basant Kumar Mohata Director & CFO
Mr.Surendra Kedia Exe.Director & Compl.Officer
Mr.Surendra Kedia Executive Director
Mr.Vimal Kedia Managing Director
Mr.Sunish Sharma Nominee Director
Mr.Rajat Kedia Whole Time Director
Mr.Ankit Kedia Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.K Sameernath Asst. General Manager-Finance & Admin
Mr.Basant Kumar Mohata CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.Basant Kumar Mohata Company Secretary
Mr.Surendra Kedia Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!