Home  »  Company  »  Manpasand Beverages Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Manpasand Beverages Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Dhirendra Hansraj Singh Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Dhirendra Singh Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Dhruv Agrawal Director
Mr.Milind Babar Independent Director
Mr.Bharat Vyas Independent Director
Mr.Sitansh Magia Independent Director
Mr.Milindkumar Babar Independent Director
Ms.Bharti Naik Independent Director
Mr.Chirag Doshi Independent Director
Mr.Bharatkumar Vyas Independent Director
Mr.Vishal Sood Nominee Director
Mr.Vishal Sood Non Exe. & Nominee Director
Mr.Dhruv Agrawal Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Abhishek Singh Whole Time Director
Mr.Dharmendra Hansraj Singh Whole Time Director
Mr.Abhishek Dhirendra Singh Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Paresh Thakkar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Bhavesh Jingar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer