Home  »  Company  »  Manugraph India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Manugraph India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sanat M Shah Chairman
Mr.Sanat M Shah Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Sanat M Shah Chairman / Chair Person
Mrs.Sohni H Daswani Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Amit N Dalai Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Jai S Diwanji Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Perses M Bilimoria Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Amit N Dalal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Abhay J Mehrotra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Harshad H Vasa Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Hiten C Timbadia Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Sohni H Daswani Independent Director
Mr.Pradeep S Shah Managing Director
Mr.Sanjay S Shah Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.Bhupal B Nandgave Whole Time Director
Mr.Shubhendra M Mordekar Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Suresh Narayan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ravindra V Joshi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Mihir Mehta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Mihir Mehta Company Secretary
Mr.Ravindra V Joshi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.B B Nandgave General Manager - Operations
Oct 24, 3:53 pm
Oct 24, 3:49 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!