Home  »  Company  »  Manvijay Development Company Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Manvijay Development Company Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mohammed Ali Dholakia Additional Director
Mr.Prabhakar Patil Additional Director
Mrs.Hemlata Manohar Pradhan Director
Mr.S Bapu Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Dilip M Joshi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Pradeep Vasant Gupte Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Kantilal L Rathod Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Sangeeta Shrikant Karnik Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.SangeetaShrikantKarnik Independent Director
Mr.Pradeep Vasant Gupte Independent Director
Mr.Dilip M Joshi Independent Director
Mr.Nitin Manohar Pradhan Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Prabhakar Shankar Patil CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Prabhakar Shankar Patil Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Prabhakar Patil Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Shweta Sanjay Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Satish Chavan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Shiv Kumar Vaishy Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Shweta Sanjay Shah Company Secretary
Ms.Sangeeta S Karnik Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!