Home  »  Company  »  Margo Finance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Margo Finance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Anil Kumar Jain Chairman
Mr.Anil Kumar Jain Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Pradeep Kantilal Shah Director
Mr.Govind Prasad Agrawal Director
Mr.Sushil Kumar Agrawal Director
Mr.Sushilkumar Krishna Agrawal Director
Mr.Venkiteswaran Venkitaswaran Parlikad Director
Mr.Anilkumar Indralal Gulati Director
Mr.Amit Kumar Rampal Singh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Venkiteswaran Venkitaswaran Parlikad Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Anilkumar Indralal Gulati Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Rekha Tukaram Bolkar Managing Director
Mr.Amitkumar Rampal Singh Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Sushilkumar Krishna Agrawal Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shri Dass Maheshwari Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Kiran Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Jyotsna Jindal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.S D Maheshwri Compliance Officer