Home  »  Company  »  Market Creators Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Market Creators Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Bina Rashmikant Acharya Alternate Director
Dr.J H Shah Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mr.Yatish Harkisondas Shah Director
Mrs.Neela Jayantilal Shah Director
Mr.Chirag Patel Independent Director
Mr.Hemant P shah Independent Director
Mr.Narendra Shah Independent Director
Mr.Amal R Patel Independent Director
Mr.Narendra Shah Independent Director
Mr.Prakashchandra G Juthani Independent Director
Mr.Rashmikant Acharya Whole Time Director
Mr.Kalpesh Shah Whole Time Director
Mrs.Neela J Shah Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kalpesh J Shah Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Kalpesh J Shah Compliance Officer & CEO
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!