Home  »  Company  »  Marmagoa Steel Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Marmagoa Steel Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.T Srinivasa Additional Director
Mr.Ashok Mittal Chairman
Mr.Ashok Mittal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Ashok Mittal Director
Mr.T Srinivasa Director
Mr.K V Ramarathnam Director
Mr.P J Bhide Director
Mr.A K Sinha Director
Mr.R K Radhakrishna Managing Director
Mr.M K Garg Special Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.U V Kini Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.U V Kini Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Alexander A C Rodrigues Vice President - Finance & Accounts
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!