Home  »  Company  »  Mastek Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Mastek Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.Arun Maheshwari Additional Director
Mr.Atul Kanagat Additional Director
Mr.S Sandilya Additional Director
Mr.Keith Selwyn Bogg Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.S Sandilya Chairman
Mr.Sudhakar Ram Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.S Sandilya Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Sudhakar Ram Chairman and Managing director
Mr.R Sundar Executive Director
Mr.Radhakrishnan Sundar Executive Director
Mr.Sundar Radhakrishnan Executive Director
Mr.Atul Kanagat Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Rajendra Sisodia Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Venkatesh Chakravarty Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.S Sandilya Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Priti Rao Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sudhakar Ram Managing Director & Group CEO
Mr.S Sandilya Non Exe.Chairman&Ind.Director
Dr.Arun Maheshwari Non Exe.Ind.Addnl.Director
Mr.Anil Singhvi Non Executive Director
Ms.Priti Rao Non Executive Director
Dr.Rajendra Sisodia Non Executive Director
Mr.Venkatesh N Chakravarty Non Executive Director
Mr.Ashank Desai Non Executive Director
Mr.Ketan Mehta Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vinay Rajadhyakhsha Chief Delivery Officer
Mr.Abhishek Singh Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Jamshed Jussawalla Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Dinesh Kalani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Bhagwant Bhargawe Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Bhagwant Bhargawe Company Secretary
Mr.Bhagwant Bhargawe Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Farid Kazani Group CFO & Director - Finance
Mr.Farid Kazani Group CFO & Finance Director
Mr.Kalpana Jaishankar Group Head - Human Resources
Mr.Vinay Rajadhyakhsha President
Ms.Kalpana Jaishankar Senior Vice President & Group Head
Ms.Kalpana Jaishankar Sr. Vice-President & Group Head HR