Home  »  Company  »  Mavens Biotech Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Mavens Biotech Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Netra Bahadur Ranabat Additional Director
Mrs.Chandrakala Devi Lakhotia Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Hanumanmal Hindumal Singhi Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Rahul Anand Fulfagar Chairman
Mr.Murli Dhar Kanther Chairman
Mr.Murli Dhar Kanther Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Netra Bahadur Ranabat Director
Mr.Hanuman Mal Singhi Director
Mr.Shyam Sunder Pandey Director
Mr.Baldev Singh Director
Mr.Rahul Anand Fulfagar Director
Mr.Haresh Sunder Das Talreja Director
Mr.Netra Bahadur Ranabhat Director
Mr.H M Singhi Independent Director
Mr.N B Ranabat Independent Director
Mr.Shyam Sunder Pandey Non Exe.Additional Director
Mr.Bharat Kumar Sah Whole Time Director
Mrs.Chanderkala Devi Lakhotia Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ganga Sahai Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Kavita Dhanerwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Kapila Tanwar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Kavita Dhanerwal Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!