Home  »  Company  »  Max Financial Services Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Max Financial Services Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Omprakash Nayar Additional Director
Mr.Ashok Kacker Additional Director
Ms.Lavanya Ashok Alternate Director
Mr.Vishal Bakshi Alternate Director
Mrs.Naina Lal Kidwai Chairman
Mr.Analjit Singh Chairman
Mr.Analjit Singh Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Analjit Singh Chairman and Managing director
Dr.S S Baijal Chairman Emeritus
Mr.Mohit Talwar Deputy Managing Director
Mr.Rajesh Khanna Director
Dr.Ajit Singh Director
Mr.Dipankar Gupta Director
Mr.Vishal Bakshi Director
Mr.Aman Mehta Director
Mr.Ashwani Windlass Director
Mr.K Narasimha Murthy Director
Dr.Omkar Goswami Director
Dr.Subash Bijlani Director
Mr.Sanjeev Mehra Director
Mr.N C Singhal Director
Mr.Piyush Mankad Director
Mr.Analjit Singh Founder & Chairman Emeritus
Mr.Dipankar Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Ajit Singh Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Dinesh Kumar Mittal Independent Director
Mr.N C Singhal Independent Director
Mr.Rajesh Khanna Independent Director
Mr.Aman Mehta Independent Director
Prof.Dipankar Gupta Independent Director
Dr.Ajit Singh Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Kacker Independent Director
Mrs.Nirupama Rao Independent Director
Mr.D K Mittal Independent Director
Mr.Rahul Khosla Managing Director
Mr.Mohit Talwar Managing Director
Mr.Rajesh Khanna Non Executive Director
Mr.Ashwani Windlass Non Executive Director
Dr.Ajit Singh Non Executive Director
Mr.Ashok Kacker Non Executive Director
Mr.Sanjeev Mehra Non Executive Director
Prof.Dipankar Gupta Non Executive Director
Dr.Aman Mehta Non Executive Director
Mr.N C Singhal Non Executive Director
Mr.Sanjay Nayar Non Executive Director
Mr.Dipankar Gupta Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Anuroop Singh Vice Chairman
Mr.Anuroop (Tony) Singh Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Sujatha Ratnam Chief Financial Officer
Mr.V Krishnan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sandeep Pathak Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.V Krishnan Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Rahul Ahuja Group Financial Controller
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!