Home  »  Company  »  Maximaa Systems Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Maximaa Systems Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Manoj Shah Chairman & Managing Director
Mrs.Shaila Manoj Shah Director
Mr.Dipak Mistry Independent Director
Dr.Milan Desai Independent Director
Mr.Milan Chitalia Independent Director
Dr.Damavarapu Radhakrishna Reddy Independent Director
Mr.Viral Chitalia Independent Director
Mr.Samirkumar Mapara Independent Director
Dr.D R K Reddy Independent Director
Mr.Mahesh Shah Joint Managing Director
Mr.Mahesh Shah Joint Managing Director
Mr.Mayur Shah Joint Managing Director
Mr.Manoj Shah Managing Director
Mrs.Shaila Shah Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Praveen Sethia Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Snehal Tondwalkar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Dixita Patel Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Atithi Madhani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Zeel Bhuta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Avani Sejpal Company Secretary
Ms.Nirmala Agarwal Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.Nitya Babu Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Manan Shah Executive President
Mr.Tarang Mayur Shah Executive President (Storage)