Home  »  Company  »  McDowell Holdings Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

McDowell Holdings Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Nitin Kochhar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Manmohan Singh Kapur Independent Director
Mr.Anil Pisharody Non Executive Director
Ms.Tushita Patel Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ravi Nedungadi CFO & President
Mr.Ritesh Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Manoj Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ritesh Shah Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ritesh Shah Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Ravi Nedungadi President & CFO
Mr.Ravi Nedungadi President & CFO - The UB Group