Home  »  Company  »  McLeod Russel (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

McLeod Russel (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Ramni Nirula Additional Director
Mr.Padam Kumar Khaitan Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Amritanshu Khaitan Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Mr.Brij Mohan Khaitan Chairman
Mr.Brij Mohan Khaitan Chairman / Chair Person
Mrs.Ramni Nirula Director
Mr.Rajeev Takru Director
Mr.Azam Monem Director
Mr.Kamal Kishore Baheti Director
Mr.Amritanshu Khaitan Director
Mr.Utsav Parekh Director
Mr.Ranabir Sen Director
Mr.Srikandath Narayan Menon Director
Mr.Padam Kumar Khaitan Director
Dr.Raghavachari Srinivasan Director
Mr.Bharat Bajoria Director
Mr.Aditya Khaitan Managing Director
Mr.Deepak Khaitan Vice Chairman
Mr.Aditya Khaitan Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.Kamal Kishore Baheti Whole Time Director
Mr.Azam Monem Whole Time Director
Mr.Rajeev Takru Whole Time Director
Mr.Kamal Kishore Baheti Wholetime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Aditya Khaitan Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Kamal Kishore Baheti Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Amitabha Guha Sarkar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Amitabha Guha Sarkar Sr. Vice President & Co. Secretary
Mr.Amitabha Guha Sarkar Vice President & Co. Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!