Home  »  Company  »  MCS Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

MCS Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ajay Dalal Additional Director
Mr.Hemant Kumar Director
Mr.Ajay Dalal Director
Mr.Madhukar M Parase Director
Mr.Priya Darshan Waila Director
Mr.Pralay Majumdar Director
Mr.Bajrang Agarwal Whole Time Director
Mr.Parshuram V Bhuwad Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Valsa Sajan Asst V P & Compliance Officer
Ms.Valsa Sajan Asst. Vice President
Ms.Valsa Sajan Asst. Vice President & Compl. Officer
Mr.Asim Basu Company Secretary
Mr.Hiren G Vyas Company Secretary
Mr.Hiren Vyas Company Secretary
Mr.Alok Mukherjee General Manager
Mr.Uday Mogaveera General Manager & Compl. Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!