Home  »  Company  »  Medi-Caps Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Medi-Caps Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Pramod Fatehpuria Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.R C Mittal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Ramesh Chandra Mittal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Ramesh Chandra Mittal Chairman & Promoter Director
Dr.Keshav Singh Verma Director
Dr.Shashi Kant Sharma Director
Mrs.Trapti Vikas Gupta Director
Dr.Vishwanath B Malkar Director
Dr.Shamsher Singh Director
Dr.K S Verma Director
Dr.S K Sharma Director
Mrs.Trapti Gupta Director
Mr.Alok K Garg Executive Director
Mrs.Kusum Mittal Executive Director
Mr.Mahesh Kumar Patni Independent Director
Mr.Pramod Fatehpuria Independent Director
Dr.Shamsher Singh Independent Director
Dr.Shashikant Sharma Independent Director
Dr.Keshav Singh Verma Independent Director
Mr.Alok K Garg Managing Director
Mrs.Trapti Vikas Gupta Non Executive Director
Mr.Alok K Garg Whole Time Director
Mrs.Kusum Mittal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Manish Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Manish Kumar Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rajat Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rajat Gupta Company Secretary
Mr.Rajat Gupta Company Secretary & Head - Compliance
Mr.Ashok R Pitaliya General Manager - Finance
Mr.Ashok R Pitliya General Manager - Finance
Mr.Ashok R Pitaliya GM (Finance) & Compl. Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!