Home  »  Company  »  Medicamen Biotech Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Medicamen Biotech Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ajay Babu Jha Additional Director
Ms.Harshita Sharma Additional Director
Mr.Suresh Kumar Singh Additional Director
Mr.Rahul Bishnoi Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Ashwani Kumar Sharma Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Harish Pande Addnl. & Ind.Director
Ms.Usha Pande Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Rajinder Kumar Gupta Chairman(NonExe.&Ind.Director)
Mr.Sanjay Bansal Director
Mr.Rajinder Kumar Gupta Director
Ms.Harshita Director
Mr.Rajinder Kr Gupta Director
Mr.J N Ojha Director
Dr.M L Parnami Director
Mr.Piyush Kumar Gupta Director
Mr.Kim Poul Ginnerup Director
Mr.Ashok Nayyar Director
Mr.Vidyashankar G Director
Mr.Ashutosh Gupta Director
Mr.Anand Kumar Mishra Director (Works)
Mr.Jitendra Nath Ojha Executive Director
Ms.Harshita Pharma Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Klaus Snej Jensen Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Munishwar Lal Parnami Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.K L Garg Independent Director
Mr.B K Gupta Managing Director
Mr.Bal Kishan Gupta Managing Director
Mr.Sanjay Bansal Non Executive Director
Mr.Ashok Babu Jha Whole Time Director
Mr.Jitendra Nath Ojha Whole Time Director
Mr.Ashutosh Gupta Whole Time Director
Mr.Jai Prakash Nirula Whole Time Director
Mr.Ashutosh Gupta Whole Time Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajesh Madan Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Himanshu Bansal Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Kiran Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Sharmila Chhikara Company Secretary
Ms.Kiran Company Secretary
Oct 24, 12:00 am
Oct 24, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!