Home  »  Company  »  Medinova Diagnostic Services Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Medinova Diagnostic Services Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.Sura Surendranath Reddy Additional Director
Dr.Sura Surendranath Reddy Chairman
Mr.A Raghava Reddy Chairman
Mr.A Raghava Reddy Chairman / Chair Person
Mrs.A Sailaja Director
Mr.D A Srinivas Director
Mr.S Basu Thakur Director
Mr.P K Reddy Director
Ms.Supritha Reddy Director
Mr.Sura Surendranath Reddy Director
Mr.K V Ravindra Reddy Independent Director
Mr.K V Ravindra Reddy Independent Director
Dr.Ramesh Ramayya Independent Director
Mr.P Kamalakar Rao Independent Director
Mr.Kutagulla Venga Reddy Ravindra Reddy Independent Director
Dr.G Ramesh Ramayya Independent Director
Mr.Sunil Chandra Kondapally Managing Director
Mrs.Suprita Reddy Sura Non Executive Director
Mrs.Suprita Sura Reddy Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.N Ravi Kumar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.N Ravi Kumar Chief Operating Officer
Mr.M Ramana Reddy Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.N Ravi Kumar COO & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!