Home  »  Company  »  Melstar Information Technology Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Melstar Information Technology Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.R M Mishra Additional Director
Mr.Vedant Yashovardhan Birla Additional Director
Mr.Ramprakash Murlidhar Mishra Additional Director
Mrs.Kirti Triparhi Additional Director
Mr.Vijay Mishra Additional Director
Ms.Raghini Chokshi Additional Director
Mr.Om Prakash Jain Additional Director
Mr.Richard D Souza Addnl.Director & Mng.Director
Mr.Ashish Mahendrakar Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Rakesh Kumar Dixit Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Yashovardhan Birla Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.P V R Murthy Director
Mr.Vijaykumar H Modi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.L R Daga Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.M S Adige Independent Director
Mr.Rajesh Shah Independent Director
Mr.Anoj Menon Independent Director
Mr.Vijay Mishra Managing Director
Mr.Sanjiv Tandon Managing Director
Mr.M S Adige Non Ind.& Exe.Director
Mr.Rajesh Shah Non Ind.& Exe.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Richard D'Souza CEO & Manager
Mr.Anil S Korpe CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Richard D’Souza Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Richard D'Souza Chief Executive Officer & Manager
Mr.Anil S Korpe Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ashok Waykul Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Vijaykumar H Modi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Dhara Mirani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vijay Modi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Dhara Mirani Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Anil S Korpe Head - Finance & Accounts
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!