Home  »  Company  »  Menon Bearings Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Menon Bearings Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.R D Dixit Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Ram Menon Chairman Emeritus
Mr.Sachin Menon Director
Mr.B S Ajit Kumar Independent Director
Capt.Sudheer S Naphade Independent Director
Mrs.Nazura Ajaney Independent Director
Mr.M L Shinde Independent Director
Mr.Nitin Menon Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Arun Aradhye AGM - Finance & Accounts & Compliance Officer
Mr.Arun Aradhye Asst. General Manager - Finance & Accounts
Mr.Arun Aradhye CFO & Vice President
Mr.Suhas Kulkarni CFO, AGM - Finance & Accounts & Compl. Officer
Mr.Arun Aradhye Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Anup Padmai Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Arun Aradhye Compliance Officer