Home  »  Company  »  Menon Pistons Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Menon Pistons Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Sadhana Zadbuke Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Ram Menon Chairman
Mr.Ram Menon Chairman & Executive Director
Mr.Ram Menon Chairman / Chair Person
Dr.Y S P Thorat Director
Mr.Nitin Menon Director
Dr.Annual Report Director
Mr.Ramesh D Dixit Director
Mr.R D Dixit Director
Mr.Ajitkumar S Belur Director
Mr.Ajitkumar S Belur Independent Director
Mrs.Sadhana Zadbuke Independent Director
Dr.Shivram Bhoje Independent Director
Dr.B M Hirdekar Independent Director
Mr.Sachin Menon Managing Director
Mr.Sachin Ram Menon Managing Director
Mr.Sachin Menon Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S B P Kulkarni Asso.V P & Compliance Officer
Mr.S B P Kulkarni Associate Vice President
Mr.S B P Kulkarni CFO & Asst. Vice President
Ms.Anuja Subhash Mallikar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Baburao Maruti Tupare Company Secretary
Mr.B M Tupare Company Secretary
Ms.Anuja Subhash Mallikar Company Secretary
Mr.S B P Kulkarni Sr GM & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!