Home  »  Company  »  MEP Infrastructure Developers Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

MEP Infrastructure Developers Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Mira Mehrishi Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Dattatray P Mhaiskar Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Dattatray P Mhaiskar Chairman,NonInd&NonExeDirector
Mr.Murzash Manekshana Executive Director
Ms.Preeti Trivedi Independent Director
Mr.Vijay Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.Khimji Pandav Independent Director
Mr.Deepak Chitnis Independent Director
Mrs.Anuya J Mhaiskar Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Dattatray P Mhaiskar Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Jayant D Mhaiskar Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.M Sankaranarayanan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Shridhar Phadke Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!