Home  »  Company  »  Merck Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Merck Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Brijesh Kapil Addl. Director & WTD
Mr.Ali Sleiman Addl. Director & WTD
Mrs.Rani Ajit Jadhav Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Anand Nambiar Addnl.Director & Mng.Director
Mr.S N Talwar Chairman
Mr.S N Talwar Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.S N Talwar Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Hans Hermansson Director
Dr.Peter-Ulrich Mannheimer Director
Mr.N Krishnan Director
Mr.Mannheimer Peter-Ulrich Director
Mr.E A Kshirsagar Director
Mr.Timothy Kneen Director
Mr.P H Pimplikar Director
Mr.T Kneen Director
Mr.R L Shenoy Director
Mr.H C H Bhabha Director
Mr.Ali Slieman Executive Director
Mr.Brijesh Kapil Executive Director
Mr.N Krishnan Executive Director & CFO
Mr.S N Talwar Independent Director
Mrs.Rani A Jadhav Independent Director
Mr.H C H Bhabha Independent Director
Dr.M Dziki Managing Director
Mr.Anand Nambiar Managing Director
Dr.Claus-Dieter Boedecker Managing Director
Mr.Bradley Simpson Nominee Director
Mr.Bradley Simpson Non Executive Director
Ms.Zoe Tang Non Executive Director
Mr.Pramod Pimplikar Whole Time Director
Mr.R L Shenoy Whole Time Director
Mr.Narayanaswamy Krishan Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vikas Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vikas R Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.H U Shenoy Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!