Home  »  Company  »  Mercury Metals Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Mercury Metals Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Bhupendrasingh N Rajput Additional Director
Mr.Mahendra G Prajapati Director
Mr.Rampraksash L Kabra Director
Mr.Amit A Vyas Director
Mr.Bhupendrasingh N Rajput Director
Mr.Ramprakash L Kabra Director
Mr.Govindram L Kabra Executive Director
Mr.Pankhil D Desai Independent Director
Mr.Bhupendra Singh N Rajput Independent Director
Mr.Govindram L Kabra Managing Director
Mr.Govindram L Kabra Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Govindram Kabra Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!