Home  »  Company  »  Metal Coatings (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Metal Coatings (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Neha Gupta Additional Director
Mr.S K Gupta Additional Director
Mr.R C Khandelwal Chairman
Mr.Ramesh Chander Khandelwal Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mr.R C Khandelwal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.V K Hajela Director
Mr.S K Gupta Director
Mr.K L Gupta Director
Mr.Virendra Hajela Director
Mr.A P Khandelwal Director
Mr.V K Hajela Independent Director
Mr.S K Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Satish Kumar Gupta Independent Director
Ms.Neha Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Virendra Kumar Hajela Independent Director
Mr.Pramod Khandelwal Managing Director
Mr.A P Khandelwal Whole Time Director
Mr.R C Khandelwal Whole Time Director
Mr.Ayodhya Prasad Khandelwal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.R A Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Niraj Kumar Jha Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Rupali Aggarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Hemant Kumar Singh Company Secretary
Mr.R A Sharma Deputy General Manager - Finance
Mr.R A Sharma Deputy GM - Finance & Co. Secretary
Mr.R A Sharma DGM (Finance) & Compl. Officer