Home  »  Company  »  Meyer Apparel Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Meyer Apparel Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Karan Singh Thakral Chairman
Mr.Karan Singh Thakral Chairman & Director
Mr.Karan Singh Thakral Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.G.D. Khemani Director
Dr.Ram S. Tarneja Director
Dr.Ram S Tameja Director
Mr.G D Khemani Director
Dr.Ram S Tarneja Director
Ms.Ritu Chopra Independent Director
Mr.L L Aggarwal Independent Director
Ms.Meenakshi Goyal Independent Director
Mr.G D Khemani Non Executive Director
Mr.Ajay Srivastava Vice Chairman
Mr.Ajay Srivastava Vice Chairman & Director
Mr.Praveen Saran Whole Time Director
Mr.Aninda Mukharji Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.R K Sharma CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.R K Sharma CFO - Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Praveen Saran Chief Executive Officer
Mr.R K Sharma Company Secretary & CFO


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.