Home  »  Company  »  Midas Infra Trade Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Midas Infra Trade Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rohit Kumar Singhal Additional Director
Mrs.Mamta Agarwal Additional Director
Mr.Nimish Agarwal Additional Director
Mr.Himanshu Agarwal Director
Mr.Nimish Agarwal Director
Mr.Rohit Kumar Singhal Director
Ms.Rajni Grover Director
Mrs.Mamta Agarwal Director
Mr.Nikhil Bansal Director
Mr.Arvind Kumar Agarwal Director
Mr.Hari Om Bhatia Director
Ms.Rajni Grover Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Santosh Kumar Garg Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Nikhil Bansal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Mohit Nehra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer