Home  »  Company  »  Midwest Gold Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Midwest Gold Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.K Deepak Additional Director
Mrs.Swarupa Rani Meka Additional Director
Mrs.K Neelima Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.K Deepak Director
Mr.P K Tyagi Director
Mr.S Radhakrishnan Independent Director
Mr.G Nityanand Independent Director
Mr.P Harinadha Babu Independent Director
Mrs.K Neelima Independent Woman Director
Mr.B S Raju Whole Time Director
Mr.Deepak Kukreti Whole-Time Director (Operations)
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S Ananda Reddy Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S Anand Reddy Chief Financial Officer
Mr.T Thirumalesh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.B S Raju Compliance Officer
Mr.Thirumalesh Tumma Whole Time Secretary & Compliance Officer