Home  »  Company  »  MIG Media Neurons Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

MIG Media Neurons Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Radhikaben Rushikesh Bhavsar Executive Director
Mr.Naranbhai Mansukhram Bhavsar Executive Director
Mrs.Kantaben Naranbhai Bhavsar Executive Director
Mr.Rajeshkumar Narendrakumar Patel Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vimal Bipinbhai Patel Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Tejas Kanaiyalal Patel Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rushikesh Naranbhai Bhavsar Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Ekta Harshukbhai Bhimani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.