Home  »  Company  »  Milkfood Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Milkfood Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Sushma Sagar Additional Director
Mr.Anil Girotra Additional Director
Mrs.Gita Bawa Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Anil Girotra Director
Mr.kewal Krishan Kohli Director
Mr.Amarjeet Kapoor Director
Mrs.Asha Gadi Director
Mr.Kewal Krishan Kohli Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Suresh Alipuria Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Amarjeet Kapoor Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Asha Gadi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Rishbha Ahluwalia Asst. Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sudhir Avasthi Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Sanjeev Kothiala Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Kamlesh Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rakesh Kumar Thakur Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Amarjeet Kapoor Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Rishbha Ahluwalia Company Secretary
Mr.Amarjeet Kapoor Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mrs.Rishbha Ahluwalia Compliance Officer
Mr.Rakesh Kumar Thakur Compliance Officer
Mr.Peri Kameswara Sharma Director - Marketing
Mr.Amar Baljeet Singh Director - Technical
Mr.Peri Kameswara Sharma Executive Director - Marketing
Mr.Amar Baljeet Singh Executive Director -Technical
Mr.Sudhir Avasthi Finance Director
Mr.Amar Baljeet Singh Head
Mr.H M Sood Head
Mr.H M Sood Head - Moradabad Plant
Mr.Amar Baljeet Head - Patiala Plant
Mr.Amar Baljeet Singh Head - Patiala Plant