Home  »  Company  »  Millennium Online Solutions (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Millennium Online Solutions (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Jayshree Neeraj Gupta Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Shrikrishna Baburam Pandey Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Nikunj Pancholi Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Girdharilal Khuha Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Atulya Yogindra Mafatlal Chairman
Mr.Atulya Yogindra Mafatlal Chairman & CFO
Mr.Neeraj Gupta Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Atulya Yogindra Mafatlal Chairman / Chair Person
Capt.Ravindra K Palkar Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Ravindra K Palkar Director
Mr.Harilal Singh Faran Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Girdharilal khuha Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Hemant B Desai Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Nikunj Pancholi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Harilal Singh Faran Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Jethalal Goswami Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Girdharilal Khuha Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Nikunj Pancholi Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Manoj Kumar Prasad Independent Director
Mr.Neeraj Gupta Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Harilal Singh Non Exe.Ind.Addnl.Director
Mr.Jethalal Goswami Non Exe.Ind.Addnl.Director
Mr.Hemant B Desai Non Exe.Ind.Addnl.Director
Mr.Harilal Singh Faran Non Exe.Ind.Addnl.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ravindra K Palkar CEO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Ravindra K Palkar Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Neeraj Gupta Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Pyarelal Verma Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Neeraj Gupta Compliance Officer
Oct 28, 5:50 pm
Oct 28, 5:59 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!