Home  »  Company  »  Minda Corporation Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Minda Corporation Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vishal Tulsyan Additional Director
Mrs.Thankom T Mathew Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Sunil Behari Mathur Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Jha Addnl. & Ind.Director
Ms.Pratima Ram Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Minda Chairman
Mr.Ashok Minda Chairman & Group CEO
Mr.Ashok Minda Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Avinash Prakash Gandhi Director
Mr.Rakesh Chopra Director
Mr.R Laxman Director
Mr.Avinash P Gandhi Director
Mr.Sunil Behari Mathur Director
Mr.Laxman Ramnarayan Director
Mr.S B Mathur Director
Mr.Ramnarayan Laxman Director
Mr.Jeevan Mahaladar Executive Director & CEO
Mr.Jeevan Mahaldar Executive Director & CEO
Mr.Sudhir Kashyap Executive Director & CEO
Mr.Avinash P Gandhi Independent Director
Mr.Sunil Behari Mathur Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Jha Independent Director
Mrs.Thankom T Mathew Independent Director
Mr.Avinash Parkash Gandhi Independent Director
Mr.Rakesh Chopra Independent Director
Mr.Jeevan Mahaladar Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vivek Bhatia Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sanjay Aneja Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Hardeep Singh Arora Chief Technology Officer
Mr.Ajay Sancheti Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ajay Sancheti Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.D C Sharma Group CFO
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!