Home  »  Company  »  Mindteck (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Mindteck (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Meenaz Dhanani Executive Director
Ms.Prochie Mukherji Independent Director
Mr.Guhan Subramaniam Independent Director
Mr.Narayan A Menon Independent Director
Mr.Javed Gaya Independent Director
Mr.Jagdish Malkani Independent Director
Mr.Sanjeev Kathpalia Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Yusuf Lanewala Non Executive Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Girish Chandrasekhar Pachuveetil Asst. Vice President
Mr.Anand Balakrishnan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sumit Goswami Executive Vice President
Mr.Harish Nair Regional Vice President
Mr.Arup Banerjee Senior Vice President
Mr.Satheesh Kumar Sreedharan Vice President
Dr.K V Krishnan Vice President
Mr.Surjit Lahiri Vice President
Mr.S Shivarama Adiga Vice President (Legal) & Co. Secretary