Home  »  Company  »  MindTree Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

MindTree Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Prof.Pankaj Chandra Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.N S Parthasarathy Alternate Director
Mr.Subroto Bagchi Chairman / Chair Person
Dr.Albert Hieronimus Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Manisha Girotra Director
Mr.Subroto Bagchi Executive Chairman
Mr.Krishnakumar Natarajan Executive Chairman
Mr.Anjan Lahiri Executive Director
Mr.N S Parthasarathy Executive Director
Mr.S Janakiraman Executive Director
Mr.Rostow Ravanan Executive Director
Mr.Subroto Bagchi Executive Director
Mr.N S Parthasarathy Executive Vice Chairman
Dr.Albert Hieronimus Independent Director
Ms.Manisha Girotra Independent Director
Ms.Apurva Purohit Independent Director
Prof.Pankaj Chandra Independent Director
Mr.Akshaya Bhargava Independent Director
Mr.George M Scalise Independent Director
Mr.Mark A Runacres Independent Director
Mr.R Srinivasan Independent Director
Mr.N Vittal Independent Director
Prof.David B Yoffie Independent Director
Mr.Ramesh Ramanathan Independent Director
Mr.Krishnakumar Natarajan Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Rostow Ravanan Managing Director & CEO
Mr.V G Siddhartha Non Executive Director
Mr.Subroto Bagchi Non Executive Director
Dr.Albert Hieronimus Vice Chairman
Dr.Albert Hieronimus Vice Chairman & Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Jagannathan Chakravarthi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rostow Ravanan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S Janakiraman Chief Technology Officer
Ms.Vedavalli Sridharan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rajesh Srichand Narang Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S Janakiraman Group President - Product Eng. Services
Mr.N S Parthasarathy President & COO
Mr.Ashok Krishnamoorthy President - Business & Services - PES
Mr.Scott Staples President - Data Analytics & Solutions
Mr.N S Parthasarthy President - IMTS & Testing
Mr.Anjan Lahiri President - IT Services
Mr.Vinod Deshmukh President - Technology & Products - PES
Mr.S Janakiraman President & Chief Technology Officer
Mr.Rajesh Srichand Narang Vice President (Legal) & Co. Secretary
Mr.Rajesh S Narang Vice President (Legal) & Co. Secretary
Mr.Rajesh Srichand Narang Vice President - Legal & Co. Secretary