Home  »  Company  »  Mipco Seamless Rings (Gujarat) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Mipco Seamless Rings (Gujarat) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ravi Kumar Chennupati Additional Director
Mr.Lakshmi Prasad Yemeni Additional Director
Mr.Surya Chilukuri Addnl.Independent Director
Ms.Sridevi Nadella Director
Mr.Sanjiv Kumar Tandon Director
Mr.Surya Chilukuri Director
Mr.Ravi Kumar Chennupati Director
Mr.Sanjiv Kumar Director
Mr.S M Patel Director
Mr.Ravi Kumar Chennupati Independent Director
Mr.Sudhir Manubhai Independent Director
Mrs.Sridevi Nadella Independent Director
Mr.Sachendra Tummala Managing Director
Mr.S M Patel Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sivaprasad Chukka Chief Financial Officer
Mr.C Siva Prasad Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Siva Prasad Chukka Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Kishore Kathri Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Ereena Vikram Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Srishti Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sachin Guha Company Secretary
Mr.Sachin Guha Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Sanjiv Kumar Tandon Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!