Home  »  Company  »  Mobile Telecommunications Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Mobile Telecommunications Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mukund Pinplikar Additional Director
Mr.Sumit Nath Additional Director
Mr.Anil B Vedmehta Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Anil B Vedmehta Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Suhas Jadhav Director
Mr.Amit Nandkishore Varma Director
Mr.Deotamuni Mishra Director
Mr.Ramakrishnan Gurusamy Director
Mr.Ajay Kapoor Director
Mr.Pulkit Mehta Director
Mr.Mukund Pinplikar Director
Mrs.Charmi Anil Vedmehta Director
Mr.Mukund Pilankar Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Mahendra N Soni Company Secretary
Mr.Deepak Dhami Compliance Officer
Ms.Monica Patel Compliance Officer
Mr.Deepak Singh Dhami Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!