Home  »  Company  »  Modern India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Modern India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vijay Kumar Jatia Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.V K Jatia Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Jatia Chairman and Managing director
Mrs.Gauri Jatia Director
Mr.Dilip Thakkar Director
Mr.R N Sethna Director
Mr.Pradip Kumar Bubna Director
Mr.Rajas R Doshi Director
Mr.Rusi N Sethna Director
Mr.Dilip J Thakkar Director
Dr.Shivkumar Israni Director
Mr.Anand Didwania Director
Mr.P K Bubna Director
Mr.R R Doshi Director
Mr.Kaiwan Kalyaniwalla Director
Mr.Kaiwan Kalyaniwalla Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Nawalkishore Deora CFO & Senior Vice President
Mr.N K Deora Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vijay Kumar Modi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Parind Chandrakant Badshah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Parind Badshah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.N K Deora Financial Controller
Mr.Vijaykumar Modi GM (Legal) & Co. Secretary
Mr.Ajit P Walwaikar GM (Legal) & Company Secretary
Mr.Parind Badshah Vice President & Co. Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!