Home  »  Company  »  Modex International Securities Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Modex International Securities Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Dharmendra Kumar Arora Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mr.Sanjay Mohan Uniyal Director
Mrs.Sangeeta Sachdeva Director
Mrs.Reshu Arora Director
Mr.Vikram Duggal Director
Mr.Gaurav Chhabra Director
Mr.Sharda Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sharda Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Parminder Singh Kindra Independent Director
Mr.Vikram Duggal Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay Mohan Uniyal Independent Director
Mr.Pavan Sachdeva Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kundan Lal Grover Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Prerna Kapoor Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Shruti Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Kundan Lal Grover Vice President - Finance