Home  »  Company  »  Modipon Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Modipon Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.M K Modi Chairman
Mr.Vivek Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Manish K Modi Managing Director
Mr.Ranvir Prasad Nominee Director
Mrs.Aditee Modi Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Narayan C Rout Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vineet Kumar Thareja Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer