Home  »  Company  »  Mohit Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Mohit Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sitaram N Saboo Chairman
Mr.Sitaram N Saboo Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Jayesh R Gandhi Director
Ms.Ayushi Jain Director
Mr.Naresh Sitaram Saboo Director
Mr.Bharat Merchant Director
Mr.Dharmesh Patel Director
Mr.Manish N Saboo Director
Mr.Sachin Kumar Jain Director
Mr.Manish Narayan Saboo Director & CFO
Mr.Sitaram Nandlal Saboo Executive Chairman
Mr.Manish Narayan Saboo Executive Director
Mr.Manish Narayan Saboo Executive Director & CFO
Mrs.Pragya Memani Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sachin Kumar Pramod Jain Independent Director
Mr.Sachinkumar Pramod Jain Independent Director
Mr.Jayesh Rasiklal Gandhi Independent Director
Mrs.Pragya Memani Independent Director
Mr.Dharmesh Vinodraj Patel Independent Director
Mr.Bharat Pranjivandas Merchant Independent Director
Mr.Naresh S Saboo Joint Managing Director
Mr.Naresh Sitaram Saboo Joint Managing Director
Mr.Narayan Sitaram Saboo Managing Director
Mr.Narayan S Saboo Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Swati Malu Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Swati Omprakash Malu Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Dhiren R Dave Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!