Home  »  Company  »  Mohit Paper Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Mohit Paper Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sandeep Jain Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Dilip Kumar Jha Executive Director
Mr.Sandeep Jain Executive Director
Mr.Sushil Kumar Patidar Executive Director
Mrs.Rashmi Kansal Independent Director
Mr.Sanjeev Kumar Jain Independent Director
Mr.Rachit Jain Independent Director
Mr.Devender Shankar Vishnoi Independent Director
Mr.Rakesh Kansal Independent Director
Mr.Sushil Kumar Tyagi Independent Director
Mrs.Anju Jain Non Executive Director
Mrs.Shubhi Goyal Non Executive Director
Mrs.Shubhi Jain Non Executive Director
Mr.Dilip Kumar Jha Whole Time Director
Mr.Hardesh Kumar Gupta Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Arvind Kumar Dixit Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Anant Vats Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Anant Vats Company Secretary
Mr.Anant Vats Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!